You are here:  
District & Land Offices
Information Regarding the District Office & Land of Malacca
Melaka have three land and district office. It consists of:
  1. District and Land Office of Central

  2. District and Land Office Alor Gajah :

  3. Jasin District and Land Office



To make the whole area as a new economic growth due to the economic development division of Malacca through investment in facilities and infrastructure and to ensure the development of complete physical, mental and spiritual people in the district.


Functions and Parts

All Land and District Office have the same functions and parts, namely:
  • Land Development Division
  • Development Division
  • Revenue Division
  • Registration Division
  • Administration
Portal Melaka Version 5.0 - developed by Bahagian Teknologi Maklumat Dan Komunikasi, Jabatan Ketua Menteri Melaka

10 October10 October